Image 1 of 1
Travel Extra Awards21.jpg
NO REPRO FEE: 27.1.12: Travel Extra Travel Journalist of the Year Awards Announced In Dublin. Pictured was Sharon Jordon from Insight Vacations and Eoghan Corry, Editor of Travel Extra presenting 'Broadcasting' category winner to Valerie Cox (centred) from RTE Radio. Picture Collins Photos.